

Shropshire Council Legal and Democratic Services Shirehall Abbey Foregate Shrewsbury SY2 6ND

Date: Wednesday, 15th June 2016

Committee:

Licensing Act Sub-Committee

Date: Monday, 27 June 2016

Time: 11.00 am

Venue: Shrewsbury Room, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND

You are requested to attend the above meeting. The Agenda is attached

Claire Porter Head of Legal and Democratic Services (Monitoring Officer)

Members of Licensing Act Sub-Committee Vernon Bushell

Andrew Davies
Dean Carroll

Your Committee Officer is:

Emily Marshall Committee Officer

Tel: 01743 257717

Email: emily.marshall@shropshire.gov.uk



AGENDA

1 Election of Chairman

To elect a Chairman for the duration of the meeting.

2 Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Members are reminded that they must not participate in the discussion or voting on any matter in which they have a Disclosable Pecuniary Interest and should leave the room prior to the commencement of the debate.

3 Application for a Variation of a Premises Licence - The Dickin Arms, 37 Noble Street, Wem. (Pages 1 - 16)

Report of the Public Protection Officer (Specialist) is attached, marked 3.

Contact Simon Ditton on 0345 6789026